Western Maryland's first and foremost hunting club Text Here... →
Email: secretary@cresaptownsportsmanclub.com   |   P.O. box 5227 Cresaptown MD. 21505

Cresaptown Sportsman Club 2014 Officers

You are here: CSC Home » Officers

CSC Officers

Elections are held at our December Meeting. The Cresaptown Sportsman Club meets regularly on the second Sunday of every month at 12 noon at the Cresaptown Eagles in Cresaptown, Maryland.

2014 Officers

  • President: Jerry Rice
  • Vice-President: John Pratt
  • Secretary: Bob Gillum
  • Treasurer: Dave Dean
  • Trustee: Tin Haines
  • Trustee: JR Weitzell
  • Trustee: Ron Winters

PHOTO: Seated, Left to Right: Dave Dean, Treasurer; Jerry Rice, President; Bob Gillum, Secretary;

Standing: JR Weitzell, Tim Haines; Trustees, and John Pratt, Vice-President.
Absent: Ron Winters, Trustee